

2025 Finance, Administration and Intergovernmental Relations Federal Advocacy Committee

Leadership

Committee Chair Blaine Griffin, Council President, City of Cleveland, OH Vice Chair Mary Dennis, Mayor, City of Live Oak, TX Vice Chair Clare Kelly, Council Member, City of Evanston, IL

Members

Lindsey Adams, Intergovernmental Relations Officer, City of Midland, TX Jason Ashmore, Mayor, City of Sesser, IL

Larry Avery, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL

Tatiana Baena, City Councilor at Large, City of Central Falls, RI

Thomas Barnhorn, Councilor, City of Seminole, FL

Chris Benson, City Administrator, City of Pembroke, GA

Curtis Bethany, Vice Mayor, City of Newport News, VA

Tomeka Butler, Mayor, City of Eudora, AR

Leondrae Camel, City Manager, City of South Bay, FL

Staycie Coons, Intergovernmental Affairs Officer, City of Greeley, CO

Brian Dehner, City Administrator, City of Edgewood, KY

Gay Donnell Willis, Council Member, City of Dallas, TX

Dany Fleming, Council Member, City of Harrisonburg, VA

Curtis Gardner, Council Member, City of Aurora, CO

David Goldman, Deputy City Administrator/Finance Director, City of Oak Harbor, WA

Raul Gonzalez, Council Member, City of Arlington, TX

Ruth Grendahl, Council Member, City of Apple Valley, MN

Tie Gutierrez, Councilmember, City of Thousand Oaks, CA

William Harris, Commissioner, Town of Fuguay-Varina, NC

Lance Haynie, Government Affairs Director, City of Santa Clara, UT

Don Hudson, Assistant City Manager/Finance Director, City of Tualatin, OR

Tangela Innis, Town Manager, Town of Dumfries, VA

Lisa James, Mayor Pro Tem, City of St. Marys, GA

Kurt Johnson, Council Member, City of Grand Prairie, TX

Brandon Jones, Council Member, City of Lewisville, TX

Cleophus King, City Council Member, City of Bessemer, AL

Debbie Kling, Mayor, City of Nampa, ID

James Kole, Councilmember, City of Laurel, MD

Jacob LaBure, Councilmember, City of Lakewood, CO

Adam Layne, Treasurer, City of St. Louis, MO

James Marsh-Holschen, Council Member, City and County of Broomfield, CO

Mike Miller, City Administrator, City of Tulsa, OK

John Mirisch, Councilmember, City of Beverly Hills, CA

Britt Moore, Mayor Pro Tempore, City of High Point, NC

Cassandra Nelson, Councilmember, City of Richmond Heights, OH

Sue Osborn, Mayor, City of Fenton, MI

Steve Powers, City Administrator, City of Mukilteo, WA

Daphnee Sainvil, Public Affairs Manager, City of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jennifer Scott, Town Manager, Town of Braselton, GA

Crystal Smitherman, Councilmember, City of Birmingham, AL

Julie Spilsbury, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ

Mike Sutherland, Council Member, City of Centennial, CO

Kyonzte Toombs, Council Member, City of Nashville - Davidson County, TN

James Vanderpool, City Manager, City of Anaheim, CA

Steve Wright, Mayor, City of Seaside, OR