

2025 Community and Economic Development Federal Advocacy Committee

Leadership

Committee Chair Jeffrey Boney, City Councilmember, City of Missouri City, TX Vice Chair Michael Lombardo, Mayor, City of Pittston, PA Vice Chair Cindy Silva, City Council Member, City of Walnut Creek, CA

Members

Linda Akey, Councilmember, City of Burien, WA Nikki Amberg, Councilmember, City of Tempe, AZ Jared Anderson, Economic Equity & Inclusion Program Administrator, City of Omaha, NE Kent Back, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL Tyler Bailey, Councilman, City of Columbia, SC Phyllis Beard, City Director, City of Hot Springs, AR Angela Birney, Mayor, City of Redmond, WA BJ Bishop, Commissioner, Town of Longboat Key, FL Patricia Britt, City Council Clerk, City of Cleveland, OH Bridget Brooks, Councilor, City of Tualatin, OR Joe Bushnell, Council Member, City of Tacoma, WA Rick Carmona, Mayor, City of Terrell, TX Crystal Chism, Councilmember, City of DeSoto, TX Devlin Cleveland, Councilmember, City of Hampton, GA Jimmy Crosby, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Starke, FL Darrell Curls, Council Member, City of Kansas City, MO Patricia Dawson, Mayor, City of Riverside, CA Brianna Doran, City Council Member, City of Brookings, SD Tyler Dunegan, Council Member, City of Osceola, AR Gretchen Ezernack, Council Member, City of Monroe, LA Deborah Figgs-Sanders, Council Member, City of St. Petersburg, FL Eddie Flores, Mayor, City of South San Francisco, CA Karol Gonzalez Rivera, Economic Development Program Administrator, City of Omaha, NE Donna Gustafson, Councilor, City of Forest Grove, OR Brannon Hampton, Council Member, City of Goodyear, AZ Bryan Haynes, Commissioner, Town of Fuguay-Varina, NC Jacquin Headen, Council Member, City of Grand Prairie, TX Tina Herbert, Councilwoman, City of Columbia, SC Kesha Hodge Washington, Councilwoman, City of Phoenix, AZ Michael Holmes, Mayor Pro Tem, City of High Point, NC David Hunt, Council Member (At Large), Town of Ahoskie, NC Cecilia Hupp, City Council Member, City of Brea, CA Victoria Jones, Council Member, City of Lawrenceville, GA Michael Joseph, Commissioner, City of North Miami Beach, FL Barbara King, Commissioner, City of South Bay, FL Lucille Landrum, Council Member, Town of Coosada, AL Tonya Latham, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL Phimetto Lewis, Planner III, Department of Sustainable Development, City of Gainesville, FL Mike Lockhart, Mayor, City of Muscle Shoals, AL Patricia Ann Lockwood, Mayor Pro-Tem, City of Fenton, MI Lenwood Long, Commissioner, Town of Rolesville, NC Marjorie Molina, Council Member, City of Charlotte, NC Katie Nash, City Council President, City of Frederick, MD Scott Nicewarner, City Administrator, City of Hagerstown, MD

Ann O'Brien, Council Member, City of Phoenix, AZ Lisa Parker, Councilmember, City of Soldotna, AK Ryana Parks-Shaw, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Kansas City, MO Melissa Patterson Hazley, Councilmember, City of Kansas City, MO Javier Perea, Mayor, City of Sunland Park, NM Julie Pointner, Council Member, City of Plymouth, MN Paula Ramaley, Councilmember, City of Minnetonka, MN Emily Ann Ramos, Councilmember, City of Mountain View, CA Nicole Raphiel, Councilmember, City of DeSoto, TX Sarah Ritter, Aide to Council, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government, KY Monica Robinson, Council Member, City of Harrisonburg, VA Yamekia Robinson, Mayor, City of Lake City, SC Kimmie Rogers, Councilmember, Lenoir, NC Lance Sabbe, Commissioner, City of Brunswick, GA Rebecca Salmon, Mayor, City of Sanford, NC Mary Sarver, Mayor Pro Tem Council Member Place 5, City of Grandview, TX Estella Shabazz, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Savannah, GA Charles Slife, Councilman, City of Cleveland, OH Joy Smith, Vice Mayor, City of West Park, FL Steve Smith, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL Gloria Solorio, Council Member, City of Avondale, AZ Regan Stockstell, Village Manager, Village of Richton Park, IL Paul Toner, City Council Member, City of Cambridge, MA Kim-Khanh Van, Councilmember, City of Renton, WA Dian VanderWell, Councilmember, City of Sparks, NV Pone Vongphachanh, Economic Development Director, City of New Haven, IN Glenn Wachter, Councilor, City of Happy Valley, OR Victoria Watlington, Council Member, City of Charlotte, NC John Warren, President Pro Tempore, Village of Oakwood (Cuyahoga County), OH Chandler Williamson, Deputy Town Manager/COO, Town of Pembroke Park, FL

Ryan Wilson, Alderman, City of Dardenne Prairie, MO