

## 2025 Human Development Federal Advocacy Committee

## Leadership

Committee Chair Kim Norton, Mayor, City of Rochester, MN Vice Chair Michael O'Connor, Mayor, City of Frederick, MD Vice Chair Barbara Odom-Wesley, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Arlington, TX

## Members

Denise Adams, Mayor Pro-Tempore, City of Winston-Salem, NC Anna Albi, Councilmember, City of Cincinnati, OH Jenne Alderks, Council Member, City of Bothell, WA Wardine Alexander, Council President Pro Tempore, City of Birmingham, AL Veronica Bandy-Freeman, Council Member, City of Tarrant, AL Xouhoa Bowen, Vice Mayor, City of San Leandro, CA Sheron Brown, Director of Education & Youth Opportunities, City of St. Petersburg, FL Randal Bruce, Council Member, City of Farmington Hills, MI Nylene Clarke, City Clerk, City of Pahokee, FL Jimmy Davis, Vice Mayor, City of Tolleson, AZ Melissa Dunn, Commissioner, City of Lauderhill, FL Christine Ellis, Councilmember, City of New Haven, CT Todd Fowler, Mayor, City of Johnson City, TN Amy Goodwin, Mayor, City of Charleston, WV April Graves, Mayor, City of Brooklyn Center, MN Laney Harris, City Director, City of Texarkana, AR Francisco Heredia, Vice Mayor, City of Mesa, AZ Berdetta Hodge, Council Member, City of Tempe, AZ Bowie Hogg, Council Member, City of Arlington, TX RJ Johnson, Director of Council Affairs, City of Shreveport, LA Lioneld Jordan, Mayor, City of Fayetteville, AR LaWana Mayfield, Council Member, City of Charlotte, NC Danielle McKinney, Council Member, City of Greenbelt, MD Selonia Miles, Chair Pro Tem, Town of Dumfries, VA Stefanie Munsterman, Executive Director, Cedar Rapids Civil Rights Commission, City of Cedar Rapids, IA Senayet Negusse, Council Member, City of SeaTac, WA Emily Norris, Youth Engagement Manager, City of Knoxville, TN Cara Pelletier, Councilor, City of Bangor, ME Joshua Pine, Policy Director, City of Cincinnati, OH Kelbrey Porter, Grants Department Director, City of Montgomery, AL Christian Ramirez, Commissioner, Unified Government of Wyandotte County and Kansas City, KS Michael Sandifer, Mayor, City of Shawnee, KS Tamala Takahashi, Council Member, City of Burbank, CA Danielle Trumble, Council Member, City of Morgantown, WV Angelia Washington, Council Member, City of Jacksonville, NC