

## 2024 Transportation and Infrastructure Services (TIS) Committee Roster

## Leadership

- Committee Chair Dan Kealey, Council Member, City of Burnsville, MN
- Vice Chair Toby Barker, Mayor, City of Hattiesburg, MS
- Vice Chair Martha Castex-Tatum, Vice Mayor Pro Tem and Council Member, City of Houston, TX
- Vice Chair Vanessa Fuentes, Council Member, City of Austin, TX

## Members

- Jennifer Adams, Vice Mayor, City of Tempe, AZ
- Riakos Adams, Councilmember At-Large, City of Killeen, TX
- Stuart Adams, Council Member, City of College Park, MD
- Paul Akinjo, Council Member, City of Lathrop, CA
- Robert Bauman, Alderman, City of Milwaukee, WI
- John Bauters, Councilmember, City of Emeryville, CA
- Priya Bhat-Patel, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Carlsbad, CA
- Jaime Brown, DEI Strategist, City of Concord, NC
- Eric Bunch, Councilman, City of Kansas City, MO
- Charlene Bybee, Councilwoman, City of Sparks, NV
- Chelsea Byers, Councilmember, City of West Hollywood, CA
- Wally Campbell, Council Member, City of Goodyear, AZ
- Tricia Canonico, Council Member, City of Fort Collins, CO
- Rodney Craig, Mayor, Village of Hanover Park, IL
- Karen Darch, Village President, Village of Barrington, IL
- Bryant DeLong, Mayor, City of North Kansas City, MO
- Dan Devine, Mayor, City of West Allis, WI
- Tricia Diamond, ARPA Implementation Director, City of New Orleans, LA
- Steve Douglas, Mayor, City of Commerce City, CO
- Gina Driscoll, Council Member, City of St. Petersburg, FL
- Yvette Drucker, Council Member, City of Boca Raton, FL
- Johnathan Duncan, Council Member, City of Kansas City, MO
- Solana Flora, Mayor, City of Mission, KS
- DeDreana Freeman, Council Member, City of Durham, NC
- Joshua Fuller, Vice Mayor, Town of Bay Harbor Islands, FL

- Joseph Geierman, Mayor, City of Doraville, GA
- Alicia Goforth, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ
- Derek Gunderson, Councilmember, City of Victoria, MN
- Gary Hansen, Council Member, City of Eagan, MN
- OD Harris, Councilmember, City of Chandler, AZ
- Mike Herr, City Manager, City of Bartow, FL
- Rachel Hultin, Council Member, City of Wheat Ridge, CO
- Sandy Hunt, Mayor, City of New Martinsville, WV
- Daniela Jean, Commissioner, City of North Miami Beach, FL
- Clifford Keheley, City Manager, City of Mesquite, TX
- Nick Knoth, Council Member, City of Columbia, MO
- Mike Laven, Council Member, City of Mankato, MN
- John Lopez, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Grand Prairie, TX
- Jon Mallo, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Loveland, CO
- Omar Martinez, Grants and Strategic Initiatives Manager, City of El Paso, TX
- Tammy Maurer, Council Member, City of Centennial, CO
- George McCall, Council President, City of Prichard, AL
- Mary McComber, Mayor, City of Oak Park Heights, MN
- William McLeod, Mayor, Village of Hoffman Estates, IL
- Steven McMichael, Mayor, City of New Haven, IN
- Sherri Neil, Intergovernmental Affairs Manager, City of Portsmouth, VA
- Johnny Olson, Council Member, City of Greeley, CO
- Kevin O'Neill, Councilman, City of Kansas City, MO
- Laura Pastor, Councilmember, City of Phoenix, AZ
- Dale Paullus, Council Member, City of Fairfield, OH
- Chelsea Reed, Mayor, City of Palm Beach Gardens, FL
- Jaime Resendez, Council Member, City of Dallas, TX
- Timothy Rippe, Councilor, City of Forest Grove, OR
- Melissa Robinson, Councilmember, City of Kansas City, MO
- Wes Rogers, Council Member, City of Kansas City, MO
- Jennifer Selin, Council Member/Mayor, City of Morgantown, WV
- Christopher Shaw, Commissioner, City of Dayton, OH
- Austin Shelton, Director of Planning + Development, City of Doraville, GA
- Jeffrey Slavin, Mayor, Town of Somerset, MD
- Blair Stewart, Council Member, City of Brea, CA
- Jarrett Stoltzfus, Council Member, City of Mount Rainier, MD
- Mark Stonecipher, Council Member, City of Oklahoma City, OK
- Fred Strong, Councilmember, City of Paso Robles, CA
- Gayle Sturdivant, Acting Public Works Director/City Engineer, City of Colorado Springs, CO
- Fabiola Stuyvesant, Commissioner, City of Sunny Isles Beach, FL
- Austin Ward, Councilmember, City and County of Broomfield, CO
- Carroll Watson, Mayor, City of Lincoln, AL
- Kristen Weaver, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Greenbelt, MD

- Jerry Weiers, Mayor, City of Glendale, AZ
- Max White, Council Member, City of Avondale, AZ