

2024 Finance, Administration and Intergovernmental Relations (FAIR) Committee Roster

Leadership

- Committee Chair Blaine Griffin, Council President, City of Cleveland, OH
- Vice Chair Mary Dennis, Mayor, City of Live Oak, TX
- Vice Chair Clare Kelly, Council Member, City of Evanston, IL
- Vice Chair Julie Spilsbury, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ

Members

- Lindsey Adams, Intergovernmental Relations Officer, City of Midland, TX
- Larry Avery, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL
- Thomas Barnhorn, Councilor, City of Seminole, FL
- · Curtis Bethany, Vice Mayor, City of Newport News, VA
- Andrea Bough, Councilwoman, City of Kansas City, MO
- Victor Brownlees, Chief Growth Officer, City of Baytown, TX
- Leondrae Camel, City Manager, City of South Bay, FL
- Debon Campbell, Development & Intergovernmental Affairs Officer, City of Miramar, FL
- Brandon Carter, Executive Director of Finance, City of Lake City, SC
- Nylene Clarke, Deputy Clerk, City of Pahokee, FL
- Yvette Colbourne, Commissioner, City of Miramar, FL
- Brian Dehner, City Administrator, City of Edgewood, KY
- Suzette Denslow, Director of Intergovernmental Affairs, City of Richmond, VA
- Gay Donnell Willis, Council Member, City of Dallas, TX
- Mark Douglas, Deputy Mayor, City of Sunrise, FL
- Dany Fleming, Council Member, City of Harrisonburg, VA
- Edgard Garcia, Council Member, City of El Centro, CA
- Curtis Gardner, Council Member, City of Aurora, CO
- Carl Geffken, City Administrator, City of Fort Smith, AR

- David Goldman, Deputy City Administrator, City of Oak Harbor, WA
- Brannon Hampton, Council Member, City of Goodyear, AZ
- William Harris, Commissioner, Town of Fuguay-Varina, NC
- Lance Haynie, Government Affairs Director, City of Santa Clara, UT
- John Hines, Council Member, City of Tacoma, WA
- Chris Hollins, Controller, City of Houston, TX
- Don Hudson, Assistant City Manager/Finance Director, City of Tualatin, OR
- Lisa James, Mayor Pro Tem, City of St. Marys, GA
- Brett Johnson, Chief of Staff, City of Gadsden, AL
- Brandon Jones, Council Member, City of Lewisville, TX
- Cleophus King, City Council Member, City of Bessemer, AL
- James Kole, Councilmember, City of Laurel, MD
- Jacob LaBure, Councilmember, City of Lakewood, CO
- Lucille Landrum, Council Member, Town of Coosada, AL
- Greg Langowski, Vice Mayor, City of Westlake, FL
- John Link, Mayor, City of Edgewood, KY
- Patricia Lockwood, Mayor Pro-Tem, City of Fenton, MI
- James Marsh-Holschen, Council Member, City and County of Broomfield, CO
- Jonathan McCollar, Mayor, City of Statesboro, GA
- Ernest Mooring, Councilman, Town of Navassa, NC
- Sue Osborn, Mayor, City of Fenton, MI
- Eric Peterson, Assistant City Manager/Director of Finance, City of Webster Groves, MO
- Steve Powers, City Administrator, City of Mukilteo, WA
- David Rein, Councilmember, City of Lakewood, CO
- Timothy Rohr, City Attorney, City of Lenoir, NC
- John Rutherford, Council Member, City of Nashville Davidson County, TN
- Jennifer Scott, Town Manager, Town of Braselton, GA
- Crystal Smitherman, Councilmember, City of Birmingham, AL
- Courtney Story, Director of Administration and Planning, City of New Orleans, LA
- Mike Sutherland, Council Member, City of Centennial, CO
- Robert Thompson, City Manager, City of Texarkana, AR
- Kyonzte Toombs, Council Member, City of Nashville Davidson County, TN
- James Vanderpool, City Manager, City of Anaheim, CA
- Tijauna Warner, City Clerk, City of Pahokee, FL
- Steve Wright, Mayor, City of Seaside, OR