

2024 Information Technology and Communications (ITC) Committee Roster

Leadership

- Committee Chair Kevin Kramer, Council Member, Louisville-Jefferson County Metro Government, KY
- Vice Chair Donald Groesser, Mayor, City of Ralston, NE
- Vice Chair Bobby Scott, Mayor, City of Center Point, AL

Members

- Chris Amorose Groomes, Mayor, City of Dublin, OH
- Jonas Anderson, Mayor, City of Cave City, AR
- Melissa Blaustein, Mayor, City of Sausalito, CA
- Joshua Butler, Councilmember, City of East Point, GA
- Robert Cowie, City Councilor, City of Chiloquin, OR
- Jason Edwards, Councilmember, City of Abbeville, SC
- Susan Farber, Council Member, City of Dubuque, IA
- Garrett Gatewood, Council Member, City of Rancho Cordova, CA
- Joseph Goldstein, Council Member, City of Marietta, GA
- Richard Holt, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Centennial, CO
- Brian Kavanaugh, City Council President, City of Ralston, NE
- Randy Keating, Councilmember, City of Tempe, AZ
- Rey LaChaux, Digital Equity Manager, City and County of San Francisco, CA
- Nikki Lee, Council Member, City of Tucson, AZ
- Ryan Lee, Intergovernmental Programs Director, City of Glendale, AZ
- Rob Lloyd, Deputy City Manager, City of San Jose, CA
- Dixie Minatra, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL
- Christopher Nelson, Village President, Village of West Dundee, IL
- Cedric Norman, Councilor, City of Fairfield, AL
- Susan Norton, Chief of Staff, City of Fayetteville, AR
- Pierette Parker, Councilmember Place 2, City of DeSoto, TX
- Stephanie Piko, Mayor, City of Centennial, CO

- Sirisha Pulipati, Council Member, City of Rancho Cordova, CA
- Tim Rosener, Mayor, City of Sherwood, OR
- Murali Srinivasan, Vice Mayor, City of Sunnyvale, CA
- Tracy Stefanski, Alderman, City of West Allis, WI
- Mark Stewart, Councilmember, City of Chandler, AZ
- Lauren Tolmachoff, Council Member, City of Glendale, AZ
- Hayley Berry, Intergovernmental Programs, City of Glendale, AZ
- Brad Crawford, Information Technology Director, City of Sherwood, OR
- Jennifer Delgado, Clerk of Council, City of Dublin, OH
- Scott Harrington, Legislative Assistant, Louisville-Jefferson County Metro Government, KY
- Christine Kohlmann, Information Services Manager, City of Dubuque, IA