

## 2024 Community and Economic Development (CED) Committee Roster

## Leadership

- Committee Chair Kristopher Dahir, Councilmember, City of Sparks, NV
- Vice Chair Angela Birney, Mayor, City of Redmond, WA
- Vice Chair Jeffrey Boney, City Councilmember, City of Missouri City, TX
- Vice Chair Cindy Silva, Mayor, City of Walnut Creek, CA

## Members

- Jongelene Adams, Director of Community & Economic Development, City of Pahokee, FL
- Pious Ali, Councilor, City of Portland, ME
- Jared Anderson, Economic Equity & Inclusion Program Administrator, City of Omaha, NE
- Kent Back, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL
- Jeffery Baker, City Manager, City of Morrow, GA
- William Ballard, Council member, Town of Navassa, NC
- Matthew Beaudet, Buildings Commissioner, City of Chicago, IL
- Ashley Becnel, Chief Zoning Official, City of New Orleans, LA
- Jackie Boleware, Council Member, City of Farmington Hills, MI
- Pegy Boule Washington, CRA Administrator, City of Belle Glade, FL
- Michael Boyd, Councilmember, City of Killeen, TX
- Patricia Britt, City Clerk, Clerk of Council, City of Cleveland, OH
- Cynthia Chestnut, Commissioner, City of Gainesville, FL
- Devlin Cleveland, Councilmember, City of Hampton, GA
- Joseph Cobb, Vice Mayor, City of Roanoke, VA
- Sue Crawford, City Administrator, City of York, NE
- Jimmy Crosby, City Clerk, City of Starke, FL
- Darrell Curls, Council Member, City of Kansas City, MO
- Cailin Dejillas, Director, Human Rights and Relations Department, City of Omaha, NE
- Katrina Dodro, Mayor, City of New Carrollton, MD
- Michael Douglas, Town Manager, Town of East Spencer, NC
- Lisa Duvall, Council Member, City of Kettering, OH
- Matthew Easley, Vice President, City of Fairfax, VA
- Christian Espinosa Torres, Human Rights and Relations Assistant Director, City of Omaha, NE
- Karen Fegely, Deputy Director, Policy & Strategic Initiatives, City of Philadelphia, PA

- James Gaston, Town Administrator, Town of Brentwood, MD
- Christi Gillespie, Vice Mayor, City of Broken Arrow, OK
- Carrie Gordon, Mayor, City of Balch Springs, TX
- James Green, Mayor Pro Tempore, Town of Chadbourn, NC
- Justin Green, Council Member, City of Broken Arrow, OK
- Chemberly Harris, Council Member, Town of Normal, IL
- Reggie Harris, Councilmember, City of Cincinnati, OH
- Jacquin Headen, Council Member, City of Grand Prairie, TX
- Christina Hobbs, City Councilmember, City of Union City, GA
- Kesha Hodge Washington, Councilwoman, City of Phoenix, AZ
- Greg Holcomb, Town Administrator, Town of Colmar Manor, MD
- Clark Hopper, Councilman, City of Rainbow City, AL
- Cecilia Hupp, City Council Member, City of Brea, CA
- William Johnson, City Manager, City of Emporia, VA
- Victoria Jones, Council Member, City of Lawrenceville, GA
- Daron Jordan , City Manager/ABC Director, City of Paducah, KY
- Jan-Michele Kearney, Vice Mayor, City of Cincinnati, OH
- Rosannette Kirby, Council Member, City of Lovejoy, GA
- Tonya Latham, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL
- Angela Lawson, Council Member, City of Aurora, CO
- Phimetto Lewis, Planner III, Department of Sustainable Development, City of Gainesville, FL
- Sarah Leys, Housing and Program Manager, City of Rockford, IL
- Mike Lockhart, Mayor, City of Muscle Shoals, AL
- Michael Lombardo, Mayor, City of Pittston, PA
- Chancer McLaughlin, Interim Town Manager, Town of Hope Mills, NC
- Marjorie Molina, Council Member, City of Charlotte, NC
- Stephanie Moon Reynolds, Council Member, City of Roanoke, VA
- Janice Mortimer, Commissioner, City of Starke, FL
- Ann O'Brien, Council Member, City of Phoenix, AZ
- Lawanna Owens-Twaites, Council Member, City of Union City, GA
- Mary Parham-Copelan, Mayor, City of Milledgeville, GA
- Ryana Parks-Shaw, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Kansas City, MO
- Melissa Patterson Hazley, Councilmember, City of Kansas City, MO
- Steve Posey, Chief Housing Officer, City of Colorado Springs, CO
- Rachel Proctor, Mayor, City of DeSoto, TX
- Nicole Raphiel, Councilmember, City of DeSoto, TX
- Daphnee Sainvil, Public Affairs Manager, City of Fort Lauderdale, FL
- Rebecca Salmon, Mayor, City of Sanford, NC
- Samantha Sheffield, Youth Program Specialist, City of Austin, TX
- Emerson Smith, Councilmember, City of Webster Groves, MO
- Christine Sweetland, Council Member, City of Centennial, CO
- Donald Terry, Council Member, City of Rancho Cordova, CA
- Tiffany Thomas, Council Member, City of Houston, TX

- Kim-Khanh Van, Councilmember, City of Renton, WA
- Peter Volosin, Council Member, City of Roanoke, VA
- Pone Vongphachanh, Community and Economic Development Director, City of New Haven, IN
- Jeff Wang, Vice Mayor, City of Union City, CA
- Mary Welch, Council Member Place 5, City of Grandview, TX
- Derrick Wood, Mayor, Town of Dumfries, VA
- Valerie Woodall, Council Member, City of Mount Rainier, MD
- Kenneth L. Wright, Councilmember, City of Westerville, OH
- Mary Welch, Council Member Place 5, City of Grandview, TX
- Derrick Wood, Mayor, Town of Dumfries, VA
- Valerie Woodall, Council Member, City of Mount Rainier, MD
- Kenneth L. Wright, Councilmember, City of Westerville, OH