

2023 Transportation & Infrastructure Services (TIS) Committee Roster

Leadership

- Chair Kate Kruller, Council Member, City of Tukwila, WA
- Vice Chair Dan Kealey, Council Member, City of Burnsville, MN
- Vice Chair Vanessa Fuentes, Councilmember, City of Austin, TX

Members

- Jennifer Adams, Vice Mayor, City of Tempe, AZ
- Andreas Addison, Council Member, City of Richmond, VA
- Toby Barker, Mayor, City of Hattiesburg, MS
- Robert Bauman, Alderman, City of Milwaukee, WI
- Priya Bhat-Patel, Council Member, City of Carlsbad, CA
- Charlene Bybee, Councilwoman, City of Sparks, NV
- Chelsea Byers, Councilmember, City of West Hollywood, CA
- Wally Campbell, Council Member, City of Goodyear, AZ
- Brandon Capetillo, Mayor, City of Baytown, TX
- Martha Castex-Tatum, Vice Mayor Pro Tem and Council Member, City of Houston, TX
- Elaine Clegg, Council President, City of Boise, ID
- Christopher Constant, Assembly Vice Chair, Municipality of Anchorage, AK
- Radiant Cordero, Council Member, City and County of Honolulu, HI
- Rodney Craig, Mayor, Village of Hanover Park, IL
- Mike Dafney, Mayor, City of Alliance, NE
- Karen Darch, Village President, Village of Barrington, IL
- Bryant DeLong, Mayor, City of North Kansas City, MO
- Dan Devine, Mayor, City of West Allis, WI
- Scott Eudey, Councilor, City of Broken Arrow, OK
- Junior Ezeonu, Council Member, City of Grand Prairie, TX
- Solana Flora, Mayor, City of Mission, KS
- Dan Fowler, Councilmember, City of Kansas City, MO
- Joshua Fuller, Vice Mayor, Town of Bay Harbor Islands, FL
- Joseph Geierman, Mayor, City of Doraville, GA
- Alicia Goforth, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ
- Brannon Hampton, Council Member, City of Goodyear, AZ
- Gary Hansen, Council Member, City of Eagan, MN

- Bill Heidemann, Mayor, City of Corinth, TX
- Jordan Hess, Mayor, City of Missoula, MT
- Sandy Hunt, Mayor, City of New Martinsville, WV
- Daniela Jean, Commissioner, City of North Miami Beach, FL
- Patrick Keane, Council Member, City of Rochester, MN
- Rosannette Kirby, Council Member, City of Lovejoy, GA
- Peter Kwon, Councilmember, City of SeaTac, WA
- Angela Lawson, Council Member, City of Aurora, CO
- Donald Lopez, Mayor, Village of Los Ranchos De Albuquerque, NM
- John Lopez, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, City of Grand Prairie, TX
- Jon Mallo, City Councilmember, City of Loveland, CO
- Tammy Maurer, Council Member, City of Centennial, CO
- George McCall, Council President, City of Prichard, AL
- Mary McComber, Mayor, City of Oak Park Heights, MN
- Tim McGallian, Councilmember, City of Concord, CA
- William McLeod, Mayor, Village of Hoffman Estates, IL
- Mark Myers, Mayor, City of Greenwood, IN
- Sherri Neil, Intergovernmental Affairs Manager, City of Portsmouth, VA
- John Noak, Mayor, Village of Romeoville, IL
- Johnny Olson, Council Member, City of Greeley, CO
- Matthew Pacifico, Mayor, City of Altoona, PA
- Laura Pastor, Councilmember, City of Phoenix, AZ
- Dale Paullus, Council Member, City of Fairfield, OH
- Melanie Piana, Mayor, City of Ferndale, MI
- Timothy Rippe, Councilor, City of Forest Grove, OR
- Melissa Robinson, Councilmember, City of Kansas City, MO
- Jennifer Selin, Mayor, City of Morgantown, WV
- Christopher Shaw, Commissioner, City of Dayton, OH
- Gloria Solorio, Council Member, City of Avondale, AZ
- Fred Strong, Councilmember, City of Paso Robles, CA
- Phyllis Viagran, Council Member, City of San Antonio, TX
- Kristina Walker, Council Member, City of Tacoma, WA
- Austin Ward, Council Member, City and County of Broomfield, CO
- Kristen Weaver, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Greenbelt, MD