

2023 Finance, Administration & Intergovernmental Relations (FAIR) Committee Roster

Leadership

- · Chair Mark Shepherd, Mayor, City of Clearfield, UT
- Vice Chair Sue Osborn, Mayor, City of Fenton, MI
- Vice Chair Brandon Jones, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Lewisville, TX

Members

- Thomas Barnhorn, Councilor, City of Seminole, FL
- Leondrae Camel, City Manager, City of South Bay, FL
- Debon Campbell, Intergovernmental Affairs Manager, City of Miramar, FL
- Yvette Colbourne, Vice Mayor, City of Miramar, FL
- Brian Dehner, City Administrator, City of Edgewood, KY
- Mark Douglas, Deputy Mayor, City of Sunrise, FL
- Curtis Gardner, Council Member, City of Aurora, CO
- Carl Geffken, City Administrator, City of Fort Smith, AR
- David Goldman, Finance Director, City of Oak Harbor, WA
- Blaine Griffin, Council Member, City of Cleveland, OH
- Peter Hall, Councilor, City of Haines, OR
- Gabrielle Hanson, Alderman At Large, City of Franklin, TN
- Lance Hedguist, City Administrator, City of South Sioux City, NE
- John Hines, Council Member, City of Tacoma, WA
- Don Hudson, Assistant City Manager/Finance Director, City of Tualatin, OR
- Lisa James, Mayor Pro Tem, City of St. Marys, GA
- Clare Kelly, Council Member, City of Evanston, IL
- Santana Kempson Wright, Council Staff Director, City of Atlanta, GA
- John Link, Mayor, City of Edgewood, KY
- Patricia Lockwood, Mayor Pro-Tem, City of Fenton, MI
- Dana Mason, Finance Director, City of Duvall, WA
- Eric Peterson, Assistant City Manager/Director of Finance, City of Webster Groves, MO
- Steve Powers, City Administrator, City of Mukilteo, WA

- Timothy Rohr, City Attorney, City of Lenoir, NC
- Jennifer Scott, Town Manager, Town of Braselton, GA
- Kyle Shephard, Director of Intergovernmental Relations, City of Orlando, FL
- Jessica Simmons, Senior Assistant Corporation Counsel, City of Detroit, MI
- Jeffrey Slavin, Mayor, Town of Somerset, MD
- Robert Smith, Assistant City Manager, City of Perry, GA
- Crystal Smitherman, President Pro Tem, City of Birmingham, AL
- Julie Spilsbury, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ
- Doug Sprouse, Mayor, City of Springdale, AR
- Diaa Tahoun, Finance Director, City of Robbinsdale, MN
- Steve Wright, Mayor, City of Seaside, OR