

## 2023 Community & Economic Development (CED) Committee Roster

## Leadership

- Chair Tishaura Jones, Mayor, City of St. Louis, MO
- Vice Chair Patricia Dawson, Mayor, City of Riverside, CA
- Vice Chair Lacey Beaty, Mayor, City of Beaverton, OR

## Members

- Stuart Adams, Council Member, City of College Park, MD
- Pious Ali, Councilor, City of Portland, ME
- Larry Avery, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL
- Veronica Bandy-Freeman, Council Member, City of Tarrant, AL
- Nicholas Bankston, Council Member, City of Columbus, OH
- Lee Barnes, Council Member, City of Kansas City, MO
- Jeffrey Boney, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Missouri City, TX
- Patricia Britt, City Clerk, Clerk of Council, City of Cleveland, OH
- Tyrone Brown, Council Member, Town of Dumfries, VA
- Felicia Brunson, Mayor, City of West Park, FL
- Travis Bruton, Council Member, City of Glenn Heights, TX
- Joe Bushnell, Council Member, City of Tacoma, WA
- Angelyne Butler, Mayor, City of Forest Park, GA
- Cynthia Chestnut, Commissioner, City of Gainesville, FL
- DM Collins, Council President, City of Center Point, AL
- John Courage, Council Member, City of San Antonio, TX
- Sue Crawford, City Administrator, City of York, NE
- Terese Cummings, Councilmember, City of East Point, GA
- Friday Ellis, Mayor, City of Monroe, LA
- Deborah Figgs-Sanders, Council Member, City of St. Petersburg, FL
- Stephanie Gordon, Councilmember, City of East Point, GA
- Donald Groesser, Mayor, City of Ralston, NE
- Dan Gustafson, Council Member, City of Burnsville, MN
- Brannon Hampton, Council Member, City of Goodyear, AZ
- Chemberly Harris, Council Member, Town of Normal, IL
- Vernon Hartley, Council Member, City of Jackson, MS

- Duane Haskins, Mayor, City of Burton, MI
- Jacquin Headen, Council Member, City of Grand Prairie, TX
- Richard Hines, Mayor, Town of Winterville, NC
- Christina Hobbs, Councilmember, City of Union City, GA
- Sherry Holliman, Councilwoman, City of Marion, AR
- Nikkie Hunter, Council Member, City of Arlington, TX
- Cecilia Hupp, Council Member, City of Brea, CA
- Jeannine James, Mayor, Town of La Plata, MD
- Latasha Johnson, Mayor, City of Eutaw, AL
- Marche Johnson, Councilmember, City of Montgomery, AL
- Bennie Jones, Council Member, City of Dublin, GA
- Christopher Jones, Council Member, City of Harrisonburg, VA
- Victoria Jones, Council Member, City of Lawrenceville, GA
- Joe Karlin, Council Member, City of Lenexa, KS
- Brian Knudsen, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Las Vegas, NV
- Tonya Latham, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL
- Mike Lockhart, Mayor, City of Muscle Shoals, AL
- Quinton Lucas, Mayor, City of Kansas City, MO
- Veronica Malone, Council Member, City of Avondale, AZ
- Brandon McGee, Council Member, City of Denton, TX
- Marjorie Molina, Council Member, City of Charlotte, NC
- Stephanie Moon Reynolds, Council Member, City of Roanoke, VA
- Britt Moore, Councilmember, City of High Point, NC
- Diana Nelson, Vice Mayor, City of Mason, OH
- Mary Parham-Copelan, Mayor, City of Milledgeville, GA
- Jaime Patino, Councilmember, City of Union City, CA
- Sue Piazza, Councilor, City of Gresham, OR
- Nicole Raphiel, Councilmember, City of DeSoto, TX
- Daphnee Sainvil, Public Affairs Manager, City of Fort Lauderdale, FL
- Jessica Sandgren, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Thornton, CO
- Karin Schnaider, Assistant City Manager, City of Tracy, CA
- Sepideh Shyne, Mayor, City of West Hollywood, CA
- Cindy Silva, Mayor, City of Walnut Creek, CA
- Steve Smith, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL
- Scott Somers, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ
- Chris Suggs, Councilmember, City of Kinston, NC
- Brandon Tate, Councilmember, City of Lincoln, AL
- Donald Terry, Council Member, City of Rancho Cordova, CA
- Tiffany Thomas, Council Member, City of Houston, TX

- Ovita Thornton, Commissioner, Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County, GA
- John Warren, Council President, Village of Oakwood (Cuyahoga County), OH
- Nasra Wehelie, Alder, City of Madison, WI
- Jeff Weisensel, Mayor, City of Rosemount, MN
- Keithsha Wheaton, Councilmember, City of Lancaster, TX
- Tiffany Whitman, Council Member, City of Toledo, OH
- Derrick Wood, Mayor, Town of Dumfries, VA