

## 2020 Public Safety and Crime Prevention (PSCP) Committee Roster

## Chair



Monica Rodriguez Councilmember Los Angeles, CA

## **Vice Chair**



Sheri Lauritano Councilmember Goodyear, AZ

## Vice Chair



Alan Wapner Councilmember Ontario, CA

Surluta Anthony, Councilmember, City of Monroe, NC

Jan Arbuckle, Council Member, City of Grass Valley, CA

Peter Ballew, Council Member, City of San Leandro, CA

Adam Bazaldua, Council Member, City of Dallas, TX

Racquel Belle, City Council Place 1, City of Forest Hill, TX

Marsha Berzins, Council Member, City of Aurora, CO

Marlon Bolton, Commissioner, City of Tamarac, FL

Harry Brown, Mayor, City of Stephens, AR

Demetrus Coonrod, Council Member District 9, City of Chattanooga, TN

Joyce Downing, Council Member Ward 2, City of Northglenn, CO

Lee Feldman, City Manager, City of Gainesville, FL

Amy Fowler, Council Member District 7, City of Salt Lake City, UT

Mark Freeman, Councilmember District 1, City of Mesa, AZ

Rachel Friend, City Council Member, City of Boulder, CO

Susan Gutowsky, Councilmember, City of Fort Collins, CO

Don Hardy, Mayor, City of Kinston, NC

Hiram Heath, Council Member, City of Fairburn, GA

Quentin Jackson, Mayor Pro Tem, Town of Hertford, NC

Geoffrey Jacobs, Commissioner, Town of Pembroke Park, FL

Rhonda Jerome, Council Member, City of North Charleston, SC

Brian Kazy, Council Member, City of Cleveland, OH

Sheri Lauritano, Councilmember, City of Goodyear, AZ

Krystal Marx, Councilmember Position 7, City of Burien, WA

Gene McGee, Mayor, City of Ridgeland, MS

Ryana Parks-Shaw, City Councilwoman, City of Kansas City, MO

Guy Phillips, Vice Mayor, City of Scottsdale, AZ

Silke Pope, Council Member, City of Greenbelt, MD

James Reasor, Council Member, City of Midfield, AL

Melissa Robinson, Councilmember, City of Kansas City, MO

Monica Rodriguez, Councilwoman, District 7, City of Los Angeles, CA

Hector Sabido, Council Member, City of Waco, TX

Kay Senter, Vice Mayor, City of Morristown, TN

Sharon Shropshire, Council Member, Ward A At-Large, City of East Point, GA

Marty Simonoff, Mayor, City of Brea, CA

Linda Thompson, Councilmember, City of Spokane Valley, WA

AmyMarie Vizzo-Paniccia, Councilwoman, 134th District, City of Bridgeport, CT

Elizabeth Vogeli, Council Member, City of Everett, WA

Alan Wapner, Council Member, City of Ontario, CA

Terolyn Watson, Council Member Ward 3, City of Fort Myers, FL

Helen Willis, Council Member, City of South Fulton, GA

Debra Wimpee, Council Member Ward 1, City of Broken Arrow, OK