Women in Municipal Government Board of Directors

WIMG 2017 Board of Directors

Patsy Kinsey, Councilmember, Charlotte, North Carolina

First Vice President:
Joyce Sheperd, Councilmember, Atlanta, Georgia

Second Vice President:
AmyMarie Vizzo-Paniccia, Councilmember, Bridgeport, Connecticut

Immediate Past President:
Mary McComber, Mayor, Oak Park Heights, Minnesota

At-Large Board Members
Shelly Barnhart, Councilmember, Lincoln, Alabama
Gloria J. Battle, Commissioner, Deerfield Beach, Florida
Carolyn H. Bell, Mayor Pro Tem, Savannah, Georgia
Maria D. Cabrera, Councilmember, Wilmington, Delaware
Lydia Glaize, Mayor Pro Tem, Fairburn, Georgia
Lindsey Horvath, Councilmember, West Hollywood, California
Sharon Hurt, Councilmember At-Large, Nashville, Tennessee

Advisory Council (WIMG Past Presidents who remain in elected office):
Margaret Barrett Simon, Councilmember, Jackson, Mississippi
M. Margaret Bates, Commissioner, Lauderhill, Florida
Mary Brown, Councilmember, Gary, Indiana
Mildred C. Crump, Council President, Newark, New Jersey
Kathy Maness, Councilmember, Lexington, South Carolina
Kay Senter, Vice Mayor, Morristown, Tennessee