Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Local Officials Board of Directors

LGBTLO 2017 Board of Directors

Andy Amoroso, Vice Mayor Pro Tem, Lake Worth, Florida (President)
Tom Green, Commissioner, Wilton Manors, Florida (First Vice President)
Jeffrey Slavin, Mayor, Somerset, Florida (Second Vice President)
LaWana Mayfield, Councilmember, Charlotte, North Carolina (Immediate Past President)

At-Large Members:
Gregory Pettis, Mayor Pro Tem, Cathedral, California
Adam Medrano, Councilmember, Dallas, Texas
Patrick Wojahn, Mayor, College Park, Maryland
Chris Anderson, Councilmember, Chattanooga, Tennessee